All Shows

The Presidio Theatre is a home for dance, theatre, music, cinema and performing arts of all kinds.

Past Shows

Sat Sep 28–Sun Sep 29, 2019
Dance

Kaisahan Unidad

Fri Oct 4–Sat Oct 5, 2019
Dance

Sintonía

Mon Oct 7, 2019
Theatre

San Francisco Mime Troupe

Fri Oct 11, 2019
Dance

ODC/Dance

Fri Oct 18, 2019
Music

The Family Crest

Sat Oct 19, 2019
On Screen

Jane’s Declaration of Independence

Sun Oct 27, 2019
Music

Gamelan Sekar Jaya

Fri Nov 8–Sat Nov 9, 2019
Theatre

The California Noir-Off

Fri Nov 15–Sat Nov 16, 2019
Theatre

Andrew Evans: An Evening of Mystery and Illusion

Fri Jan 24–Sat Jan 25, 2020
Music

New Century Chamber Orchestra

Sun Jan 26–Sat Mar 7, 2020
Theatre

Wizard of Oz

Sun Feb 9–Sun Feb 16, 2020
Music

Polyphonia, Music of the World

Sat Feb 22, 2020
Film

No Time to Waste

Fri Mar 6, 2020
Music

Lúnasa

Join our mailing list